Aroha New Zealand (NZ) Tours is a tour operator providing travel services for independent and corporate travellers. From luxury custom vacation packages to escorted
eco and sightseeing tours and outdoor adventures. Experience our 8 day Lord of the Rings tour following in Frodo's footsteps through both the North and South Islands
NZ tours


Accommodation > Luxury Bed & Breakfast

You will find a range of small, intimate, quality properties in beautiful settings around the country.  Diverse features, the distinctive architecture, interior design, the quality of furnishing, along with the warm New Zealand hospitality make each place unique.

A number of B&B's offer exclusive cuisine dinning.

Homestays, with their personal service, make the guest's stay at each place much more memorable.

Aroha New Zealand Tours chooses the most unique and finest accommodation available in this country.

Bay of Islands:
Keri Keri Village Inn: www.kerikerivillageinn.co.nz
Cavalli Beach House - Whangaroa: www.cavallibeachhouse.com
Coromandel:
Leighton Lodge Opito Bay: www.leightonlodge.co.nz
Villa Toscana - Whitianga: www.villatoscana.co.nz
The Yellow House Hahei: www.yellowhousehahei.co.nz
Hahei Oceanfront Hahei: www.haheioceanfront.co.nz
Hotwater Bed & Breakfast - Hotwater Beach - www.hotwaterbedandbreakfast.co.nz
Northland:
Rosemount House - Matakana: www.rosemount.co.nz
Auckland:
Carlak's Private Accommodation - Central City: www.carlak.co.nz
Stafford Villa - Birkenhead: www.staffordvilla.co.nz
Bethells Beach Cottages - Waitakere Ranges: www.bethellsbeach.com
Waiheke Island B&B - Waiheke Island: www.giverny.co.nz
Bay of Plenty:
Blue Tide Maketu Beach: www.bluetides.co.nz
Rotorua:
Waiteti Lodge Rotorua: www.waitetilodge.co.nz
Taupo:
Finial House Taupo: www.finial-homestay.co.nz
Hazeldene Lodge - Taupo: www.hazeldenelodge.co.nz
Central Plateau:
Tarata Fishaway - Taihape: www.tarata.co.nz
Waikato:
Huntington Stables - Cambridge: www.huntington.co.nz
Kamahi Cottage - Waitomo: www.kamahi.co.nz
Hawkes Bay:
Cobden Garden Homestead - Napier - www.cobden.co.nz
Merriwee Country Home Cape Kidnappers: www.merriewee.co.nz
Wellington:
Austinvilla Wellington: www.austinvilla.co.nz
Bixley House - Wellington - www.bixleyhouse.co.nz
Edge Water - Wellington - www.edgewaterwellington.co.nz
Marlborough Sounds:
Tirimoana House - Picton: www.tirimoanahouse.com
Mc Cormick House - Picton: www.mccormickhouse.co.nz
Sennen House - Picton: www.sennenhouse.co.nz
Nelson:
Kimeret Place: www.kimeretplace.co.nz
Abel Tasman Villa: www.abeltasmanvilla.co.nz
Canterbury:
Greystones - Kaikoura: www.greystones.co.nz
Kavanagh House - Winchester: www.kavanaghhouse.co.nz
Alpine Vista B & B - Lake Tekapo: www.alpinevista.co.nz
Christchurch and Akaroa Peninsula:
Stableford Christchurch: www.stableford.co.nz
Kokopu Estate Akaroa: www.akaroa-holidays.co.nz
Mt Cook and Lake Tekapo:
Alpine Vista B & B - Lake Tekapo: www.alpinevista.co.nz
Tekapo House Lake Tekapo: www.tekapoholidayhomes.co.nz
Westcoast:
Glacier Cottages Franz Josef Glazier: www.glaciercottages.co.nz
Central Otago:
Rocky Range Bed & Breakfast - Alexandra: www.rockyrange.co.nz
Queenstown and Arrowtown:
Pear Tree Cottage - Queenstown: www.peartree.co.nz
The Turret - Arrowtown: www.theturret.co.nz
The Ferry Queenstown: www.ferry.co.nz
Pencarrow - Queenstown: www.pencarrow.net
Fiordland:
The Croft - Te Anau: www.thecroft.co.nz
Dunedin:
Glenfield House: www.glenfieldhouse.co.nz
Home | Welcome | North Island Tour Packages | South Island Tour Packages | Nationwide Tour Packages | Accommodation Overview | Conditions | Activities Overview | Contact Us | Corporate | Enquiries | History | Links | Society and Culture | Land Overview | Transport | Travel Info | Testimonials | Sites of Interest | Site Map